OOPS. Your Flash player is missing or outdated.Click here to update your player so you can see this content.
Mission Staff PDF Print E-mail

                Name                                      Designation

Amb. Christopher Onyanga Aparr

Permanent Representative

Amb. Benedict Lawrence Lukwiya

Deputy Permanent Representative

Mr. Michael Wamai

Counsellor/ Accounting Officer

Mr. Matata Twaha Frankman Magara

First Secretary/ Head of Chancery

Mr.George Tebagana

Third Secretary

 Ms. Daphine Teddy Nyanduri

 Third Secretary

Mrs. Gladys Kisalu

Personal Assistant/ Administrative Attaché

 Mr. Ronald Matovu

 Financial Attaché

Last Updated ( Thursday, 09 March 2017 )